Valley Forge National Historic Park

It has been many years since I last visited Valley Forge National Historic Park and since it is only a half hour away I thought I would revisit and try and catch the sunset. Unfortunately for me, it was very cold and I had forgotten to put some of my cold weather gear on my car so I did not get to explore as much as I would have liked. I will definitely have to go back better prepared and go back when it is warmer as there are a lot of trails and beautiful vistas to revisit as the seasons change.

About Keith H.

I am an amateur nature photographer/videographer in the Mid-Atlantic region with a diverse background including music and a Master's in Biology with a passion for environmental awareness. View all posts by Keith H.

2 responses to “Valley Forge National Historic Park

Leave a comment